/1 Board of Directors
As of 31 December 2020, REIT Manager had only the Board of Directors which is comprised of five qualified members as named below.
1. Mr. Thanachai Santichaikul, Chairman of the Board and Independent Director
2. Mr. Paisit Kaenchan, Director
3. Mr. Supakorn Chantasasawat, Independent Director
4. Mr. Amorn Chulaluksananukul, Director
5. Mr. Charasrit A.Voravudhi, Director

Directors with signing authority: Two directors’ co-signing by and between Mr. Amorn Chulaluksananukul and either Mr. Paisit Kaenchan or Mr. Charasrit A.Voravudhi together with the company seal.

/2 The educational background and professional experiences of each member in management team is described in Appendix (Management Team).